24 September 2023
Text Size: A A A


Governor Responsibilities

Please click on the link for Governor Responsibilities and business interests.

Governing Body Membership (as of September 2023)
Chair of Governors
Chris Davidson
Vice Chair Beccy Barr
Chair of Personnel
Sandra Williams
Chair of Resources William Marxen
Chair of Teaching & Learning
Heather Phillips
Authority Governor Vacancy (x1)
Parent Governors Rachel Daly
Chris Davidson
William Marxen
Staff Governors Candi Roberts (Ex officio)
Domonic Coulson
Co-opted Governors Beccy Barr
Victoria Heming
Rob Jackson
Declan O'Brien
Heather Phillips
Laurence Thackwray
Sandra Williams
Vacancy (x2)
Clerk to Governors Jane Mullis

Governing Body News

The Full Governing Body met on
19 July 2023

If you wish further information or a copy of approved minutes please contact the clerk to governors, Jane Mullis, via the Contact Us page.

Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured