27 October 2021
Text Size: A A A

Staff with Responsibilities

School Area Members of Staff
Headteacher/Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Candi Roberts
Deputy Headteacher/Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs Sarah Seddon
Assistant Headteacher

SENCo/Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Clare Smith
Year 6
Mr Jon Greaves - Whitebeam class
Mr Oliver Hume - Hawthorn class
Year 5
Mr Domonic Coulson/Mrs Michele Baldwin - Linden class
Mr Andrew Miles - Elder class
Year 4
Mrs Charlie Barnes - Juniper class
Miss Hannah Newby- Acer class
Year 3
Mr Joe Peck - Hazel class
Mr Joe Gerrard - Cedar class
Year 2
Mrs Julie Levett - Rowan class
Mr Jack Care - Maple class
Year 1
Mr Ashley Head - Elm class
Miss Laura Edmonds - Ash class
Mrs Orla Bird/Mrs Clare Smith - Saplings class
Mrs Mel Gammage/Mrs Mary-Lou Perry - Acorns class
Cover Supervisors Mrs Dee Hyder (and Year 3 Teaching Partner)
Mrs Amy Webb (and Year 3 Teaching Partner)
Teaching Partners/Teaching Support Assistants

Mrs Tracy Brookbank (Year 4)
Mrs Rajinder Buhal (Year 5)
Mrs Claudine Cerrini (Year 6 and SEN admin)
Miss Kimberley Cruttenden (Year 5, 3 and 2)
Mrs Rachel Fenlon (Year 3)
Mrs Julia Francis (Year 4)
Mrs Debbie Gallon (Year R)
Mr Luke Grant (Year 2)
Mrs Annabel Greig (Year 5)
Mrs Rachel Hambleton (Year 2)
Mrs Anna Lee (Year 3)
Mrs Marketa Maclean (Year 2)
Mrs Miranda Muir (Year 3)
Mrs Lisa Ogunkoya-Howland (Year R)
Ms Rebecca Owens (Year R)
Mrs Peta Sadler (Year 1)
Miss Christine Shone (Year 6)
Miss Amie Smith (Year 2)
Mrs Sheila Trochimiuk (Year 1)
Ms Jade Tse (Year 1)
Mrs Sally Vincent (Year 5)
Mrs Tara Vincent (Year 4)
Mrs Karen Woodruff (Year 1)
Miss Marta Zielinska (Year 2)
School Business Manager
Office Manager/Admissions Officer
Administrative Assistant
Finance Assistant
SEN Administrative Assistant
Site Caretaker
Mrs Julie Cook
Mrs Jodi Stevens
Mrs Steph Kirk
Mrs Diana Greenwood
Mrs Claudine Cerrini
Senor Lalo Fernandez Cortes
Midday Supervisors Mrs Rajinder Buhal
Ms Gemma Ferguson
Mrs Julia Francis
Mrs Victoria Frost
Mrs Helene Ib
Mrs Jodie Laurent
Mrs Anna Lee
Mrs Marketa Maclean
Mrs Lynda Saunders
Mrs Jade Tse
Mrs Amy Webb
Miss Karen Woodruff
Miss Marta Zielinska

School Staff Structure 2021-22

Please follow the link for Staff Structure.
Please follow the link for Subject Leaders.

Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured