26 May 2018
Text Size: A A A

Term Dates

Please click on the link for the KCC school term dates 2018-19

2017-18
Term 1

Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
Staff Development Days - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017
School holiday 23 October 2017 - 27 October 2017

Term 2
Monday 30 October 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017
School holiday 21 December 2017 - 3 January 2018

Term 3
Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
Staff Development Days Thursday 4 January and Friday 5 January 2018
School holiday 12 February 2018 - 16 February 2018

Term 4
Monday 19 February 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018
School holiday 30 March 2018 to 13 April 2018
(Easter Friday 30 March 2018 and Monday 2 April 2018)

Term 5
Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May
School holiday 28 May 2018 to 1 June 2018

Term 6
Monday 4 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
Staff Development Day Monday 4 June 2018
School holiday Wednesday 25 July

2018-19
TERM 1
3rd September – 19th October
Monday 3rd September – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 4th September – Staff Development Day

Wednesday 5th September – Pupils return

TERM 2
29th October – 19th December

TERM 3
3rd January – 15th February
Thursday 3rd January – Staff Development Day
Friday 4th January - Staff Development Day

Monday 7th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
25th February – 5th April

TERM 5
23rd April – 24th May

TERM 6
3rd June – 23rd July
Monday 3rd June – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 4th June – Pupils return


Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured