21 April 2019
Text Size: A A A

Term Dates

Please click on the link for the KCC school term dates 2018-19

2018-19
TERM 1
3rd September 2018 – 19th October 2018
Monday 3rd September – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 4th September – Staff Development Day

Wednesday 5th September – Pupils return

TERM 2
29th October 2018 – 19th December 2018

TERM 3
3rd January 2019 – 15th February 2019
Thursday 3rd January – Staff Development Day
Friday 4th January - Staff Development Day

Monday 7th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
25th February 2019 – 5th April 2019

TERM 5
23rd April 2019 – 24th May 2019

TERM 6
3rd June 2019 – 23rd July 2019
Monday 3rd June – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 4th June – Pupils return

2019-20
TERM 1

2nd September 2019 – 18th October 2019
Monday 2nd September – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 3rd September – Staff Development Day

Wednesday 4th September – Pupils return

TERM 2

28th October 2019 – 18th December 2019
Friday 22nd November – Staff Development Day

TERM 3

6th January 2020 – 14th February 2020
Monday 6th January - Staff Development Day
Tuesday 7th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
24th February 2020 – 1st April 2020

TERM 5

16th April 2020 – 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

1st June 2020 – 22nd July 2020
Wednesday 24th June – Staff Development Day



Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured