18 January 2020
Text Size: A A A

Term Dates

2019-20

TERM 1

2nd September 2019 – 18th October 2019
Monday 2nd September – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 3rd September – Staff Development Day

Wednesday 4th September – Pupils return

TERM 2

28th October 2019 – 18th December 2019
Friday 22nd November – Staff Development Day

TERM 3

6th January 2020 – 14th February 2020
Monday 6th January - Staff Development Day
Tuesday 7th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
24th February 2020 – 1st April 2020

TERM 5

16th April 2020 – 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

1st June 2020 – 22nd July 2020
Wednesday 24th June – Staff Development Day

2020-21

TERM 1
1st September 2020 – 23rd October 2020
Tuesday 1st September – Staff Development Day
Wednesday 2nd September – Staff Development Day

Thursday 3rd September – Pupils return

TERM 2
2nd November 2020 – 18th December 2020
Friday 27th November – Staff Development Day

TERM 3
4th January 2021 – 12th February 2021
Monday 4th January - Staff Development Day
Tuesday 5th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
22nd February 2021 – 1st April 2021

TERM 5
19th April 2021 – 28th May 2021

TERM 6
7th June 2021 – 21st July 2021
Monday 7th June – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 8th June - Pupils


Please click on the links below to go the School Calendar page and for a copy of the Claremont School Calendar dates for 2019-20.

Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured