07 May 2021
Text Size: A A A

Term Dates

2020-21

TERM 1
1st September 2020 – 23rd October 2020
Tuesday 1st September – Staff Development Day
Wednesday 2nd September – Staff Development Day

Thursday 3rd September – Pupils return

TERM 2
2nd November 2020 – 18th December 2020
Friday 27th November – Staff Development Day

TERM 3
4th January 2021 – 12th February 2021
Monday 4th January - Staff Development Day
Tuesday 5th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
22nd February 2021 – 1st April 2021

TERM 5
19th April 2021 – 28th May 2021

TERM 6
7th June 2021 – 21st July 2021
Monday 21st June – Staff Development Day (this has been moved from 7th June)

2021-22

TERM 1
1st September 2021 – 22nd October 2021
Wednesday 1st September – Staff Development Day
Thursday 2nd September – Staff Development Day
Friday 3rd September – Pupils return

TERM 2
1st November 2021 – 17th December 2021
Friday 26th November - Staff Development Day

TERM 3
4th January 2022 – 11th February 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Staff Development Day
Wednesday 5th January – Pupils return

TERM 4
21st February 2022 – 1st April 2022

TERM 5
19th April 2022 – 27th May 2022

TERM 6
6th June 2022 – 22nd July 2022
Monday 6th June - Staff Development Day
Tuesday 7th June - Pupils return
Please see the link to KCC for 2022-23 term dates.
Please click on the links below to go the School Calendar page and for a copy of the Claremont School Calendar dates for 2020-21.

Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured